Upcoming Events

  • SPS went to Fermi Lab on Saturday, January 25, 2014! Pictures on our Facebook page.
  • Physics Palooza this year was on April 5-6. Pictures have been uploaded.
  • Our pen pals came to visit on April 10. It was a HUGE success!

News

  • Zone meeting was a great success! 
  • Burns Park Elementary was once again a huge success! Take a look at our pictures.
  • Visit our facebook page for more updates!

New to SPS?

Visit the about us page for information on SPS.

How Do I Join?

Email spsboard@umich.edu to become a part of SPS
Or, come visit our offices at 1477 and 1481 Randall!


Officers for 2014-2015

President - Grant Renny - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Caleb Zerger - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Efrain Segarra - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary - Faith Vowler - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Justin Paldowic- tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Jake DeBolt- social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Jill Moreau- outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Kaifeng Chen- outreach@umichsps.com

Officers for 2013-2014

President - Nico Wagner - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Mary Hemmeter - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Isa Bonachera - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary - Kat Steih - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Steve Bassette - tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Grant Renny - social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Yunjie Yang - outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Caleb Zerger - outreach@umichsps.com