Upcoming Events

  • SPS End of Year Banquet and Bar Crawl Thursday April 21 at 6:30 in the University of Michigan Museum of Art

News

  • Elections were held. Congratulations to the new board members!
  • Visit our facebook page for more updates!

New to SPS?

Visit the about us page for information on SPS.

How Do I Join?

Email sps-execboard@umich.edu to become a part of SPS
Or, come visit our offices at 1477 and 1481 Randall!


Officers for 2016-2017

President - Joey Golec - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Dennis(on) Walsh - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Ezra Lesser - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary -Nita Kedharnath - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Jared Dziurgot - tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Alex Kavner - social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Kimothy Sinclair - outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Bobathan Tarchinsky - outreach@umichsps.com


Officers for 2015-2016

President - Isaac Mooney - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Justin Paldowic - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Efrain Segarra - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary - Jon White - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Jared Dziurgot - tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Pranav Rao - social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Joey Golec - outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Kaifeng Chen - outreach@umichsps.com


Officers for 2014-2015

President - Grant Renny - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Caleb Zerger - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Efrain Segarra - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary - Faith Vowler - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Justin Paldowic- tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Jake DeBolt- social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Jill Moreau- outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Kaifeng Chen- outreach@umichsps.com

Officers for 2013-2014

President - Nico Wagner - president@umichsps.com
Vice President - Mary Hemmeter - vicepresident@umichsps.com
Treasurer - Isa Bonachera - treasurer@umichsps.com
Secretary - Kat Steih - secretary@umichsps.com
Tutoring Chair - Steve Bassette - tutoring@umichsps.com
Social Chair - Grant Renny - social@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Yunjie Yang - outreach@umichsps.com
Co-Outreach Chair - Caleb Zerger - outreach@umichsps.com