Welcome to the University of Michigan Society of Physics Students home page!

Cider Mill Trip 2019

Meet The 2019-2020 Board

Front (from left to right):

Emma Luukkonen (social chair), Alexis Mulski (president), Julie Rakas (advocacy chair), Zhiquan Sun (secretary)

Back (from left to right):

Morgan Hale (tutoring chair), Grant Weldon (vice president), Daniel Mishins (outreach co-chair), Katherine Hoekstra (outreach co-chair), Major Stevens (treasurer)

SPS End of the Year Banquet

Remember the 2018-2019 Board

Many of them graduated and went to great places, some of them are still on this year's board!

From the left: Danial Zulkifli (Secretary), Grant Weldon (Co-Outreach Chair), Noah McNeal (President), Kristin Dona (Vice President), Michelle Ripari (Social Chair), Andrew Gardner (Co-Outreach Chair), Morgan Hale (Advocacy Chair), Nick Kamp (Treasurer)

Front: Alex Maynard (Tutoring Chair)

Paint the Rock!

Zone Meeting

Our Winter 2018 Zone 7 Meeting (held January 26-27 here in Ann Arbor) was a blast! We saw some exciting presentations from both faculty and undergrads, fun social activities, and much more! Thanks everyone for coming!

How Do I Join SPS?

Email sps-execboard@umich.edu or come visit our office at 1477 Randall!